CONTACT LIST
                                      SMD OFFICERS 2014/15

Superintendent:  
Alex Polimeni Email: arpolimeni@gmail.com

Assistant Superintendent:
B
ob Johnson Email: rcyrilj@aol.com

Division Achievement Coordinator:
Jane Clarke Email: jjclarke57@gmail.com

Clerk:
Harvey Heyser III
(304) 876-6637
Email: h.heyser3@hotmail.com

Wheel Report Editorial Team
Tom Fedor
(240) 446-1061
Email: tjfedor@gmail.com

Ron Polimeni
(304) 856-3919
Email: ronpolimeni@gmail.com


Paymaster:
Ray Price
wmrryar1904@gmail.com

smdnmra.org Webmaster:
Roy Hoffman
Email: hoffmanroy@embarqmail.com

Division Education and Training Coordinator:
C. Brian Greenawalt
Email: cbgreenawalt@embarqmail.com


Advisory Committee:
Pete and Jane Clarke
(301) 253-4913
Email: ebtmx5@aol.com

Don Florwick
(717) 352-8759
Email: DJFlorwick@comcast.net

Roy Hoffman
(717) 530-7977
Email: hoffmanroy@embarqmail.com
Find out where the SMD covers geographically
You can read the current or past newsletters from the SMD
Visit some of the SMD layouts
Events in and around the SMD
All about the NMRA achievement program
Tourist railroads you can ride on
Get help from one of our modelers in your scale
News of NMRA national and regional conventions
MINICONVENTIONS
Hobby shops that support the SMD
How-to articles from SMD members